Service

images

Structural Engineering

Our structural engineering teams deliver a whole range of projects across all sectors; designing new structures using innovative techniques and materials, and refurbishing and restoring existing structures.


Service :

  • Feasibility studies
  • Basement design
  • Concept tender and detailed design
  • Construction information
  • Monitoring on site
  • Temporary works design
  • Refurbishment & restoration
  • Listed buildings and conservation
  • Structural survey
  • Structural stability
  • Site supervision & inspection
  • Safety inspections and emergency response following structural damage for public and private clients
  • Demolition protocols and monitoring
  • Investigation and repair of damaged buildings
  • Structural auditing
  • Pre-acquisition/due diligence surveys
  • Value Engineering
  • Grandstand design

Find out more about Structural Engineering


Contact

Neil Marks – neilmarks@clarkebond.com or 01392 369 098

James Grant – jamesgrant@clarkebond.com or 01392 369 098

Bill Keane – billkeane@clarkebond.com or 020 7939 0959

Theodore Tai – theodoretai@clarkebond.com or 020 7939 0959

James Edmonds – jamesedmonds@clarkebond.com or 0117 9292244

Ricardo Sequeira – ricardosequeira@clarkebond.com or 0117 9292244